Dear Jesus part 1


Dear Jesus, today I had watched a movie which had I watched twice. I like the movie, it’s about love. After that, I think a lot. Do You know what I think about? I think if only I could have the Love like the story in You…It will be so beautiful. I miss that and I will try. Tell me how to Love You like that. Let me do it! ^^

 

Sometime, I feel afraid when I realize that I haven’t enough to love You. I feel sad, very sad and I don’t have any bravery to imagine what You feel. I’m so sorry Jesus. I know it must make You sad. I’ve tried, and I always try to love You more everyday. But I know, it doesn’t enough and will never enough when I see your love for me.

 

But Jesus, teach me and I hope You never feel tired to tell me and carry me right from wrong. Thank You for loving me too much. Thank You for caring my self. And Thank You for being here beside me always when I am sad.

 

I know that You will always be here for me. Lift me when I fall, make me smile when I sad, tell me when I do wrong, and I know that You will always smile for me when I’ve done something good for You. I love You Jesus. I need more time with You. Thanks because You have listened to me.

Jesus & Me

Leave a comment